Bel Ayr Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Emin, David Principal demin@hrsb.ca
McCarey Payne, Florence Vice Principal fpayne@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Nancy Administrative Assistant nmacleod@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beuckx, Jeanette Librarian Jeanette.beuckx@hrsb.ca
Chafe, Gillian Learning Center Teacher gchafe@hrsb.ca
Crossley, Leslie Grade 5 lcrossley@hrsb.ca
Cummings, Kate Grade 2 kcummings@hrsb.ca
Hartery, Melissa Music mhartery@hrsb.ca Website
Hovey, Heather Grade 3 hhovey@hrsb.ca
Jupp, Oliver Physical Education ojupp@hrsb.ca
Laureijs, Diane Resource dlaureijs@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Anne Grade 4 leblanca@hrsb.ca Website
MacKenzie, Jacqui Grade Primary jacqui.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-MacDonald, Sandra Grade 2/3 smackenzie-macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French bmackenzie-murray@hrsb.ca
Mills, Lisa Grade 1/2 millsl@hrsb.ca
Sibley, Robin Early Literacy Support RSibley-Marsh@hrsb.ca
Snooks, Julie Grade 6 JSnooks@hrsb.ca
Stobo, Kim Grade Primary/1 kstobo@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Bobby Caretaker
Higgins, Sharon EPA
Melanson, Denise EPA
Steele, Laura EPA
Walsh, Mary Ellen EPA
Young, Cathy EPA