Bel Ayr Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Emin, David Principal demin@hrsb.ca
McCarey Payne, Florence Vice Principal fpayne@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Nancy Administrative Assistant nmacleod@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Animashaun, Alana Core French AAnimashaun@hrsb.ca
Beuckx, Jeanette Librarian Jeanette.beuckx@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, Darlene Grade 3/4 boudreau.darlene@hrsb.ca
Chafe, Gillian Learning Center Teacher gchafe@hrsb.ca
Crossley, Leslie Grade 5 lcrossley@hrsb.ca
Cummings, Kate Grade 2 kcummings@hrsb.ca
Hartery, Melissa Music mhartery@gnspes.ca Website
Hovey, Heather Grade 3 hhovey@hrsb.ca
Josey, Trena Grade 6 TJosey@hrsb.ca
Jupp, Oliver Physical Education ojupp@hrsb.ca
Laureijs, Diane Resource dlaureijs@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Anne Grade 4 leblanca@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
MacKenzie, Jacqui Grade Primary jacqui.mackenzie@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie-Murray, Barbara Core French bmackenzie-murray@hrsb.ca Website
Mills, Lisa Grade 1 millsl@hrsb.ca
Sibley, Robin Early Literacy Support RSibley-Marsh@hrsb.ca
Stobo, Kim Grade 1/2 kstobo@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Grinter, Roy Caretaker
Higgins, Sharon EPA
Melanson, Denise EPA
Shurman, Anne-Marie EPA
Steele, Laura EPA
Walsh, Mary Ellen EPA
Young, Cathy EPA